1779 NJ-35 South Amboy, NJ 08879 732-952-5555

Customer Testimonials for NJ Auto Sales

NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jul 2, 2022,
Greatest auto dealership in all of New Jersey
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jul 2, 2022,
Came looking for a new truck with my dad and left back home with a 2017 Ram F3500 amazing quality and great customer service
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jul 2, 2022,
I came here with my family and we got a beautiful truck with my family! They were so accommodating and friendly thank you Sandy and Abe for everything!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jul 2, 2022,
Just picked up a new pre-owned 2017 Ram 2500. I inquired about this truck and was told it was available. It's true it was and I drove it back home to Newburgh NY. Great great place
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jul 1, 2022,
Very good job from Abe and sandy when it came to helping and walking us through our purchase
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jul 1, 2022,
Abe and Sandy were very helpful and patient when it came to purchasing our vehicle would recommend if looking for a new car
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 27, 2022,
Awesome service quick and in timely manner. Appreciate NJ AUTO for their assistance I’m my VW Passat R line Purchase.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 27, 2022,
Sandy and Abe were very patient...no pressure....took their time and our concerns seriously. Drove away back to Connecticut with my wife's dream car....thanks abe/sandy...!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 26, 2022,
Trust worthy dealer. Need a car? Go see them. You’ll be happy you did. They do everything they can to help you. I’ve been shopping for some time and wish I came here first.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 26, 2022,
such nice staff and very clean facility. everyone knows so much about cars and the finance process. great experience.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 26, 2022,
Best place hands down. If your shopping for a new car you must come see NJ Auto Sales in South Amboy.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 19, 2022,
Nj Auto-sales is by far the best place I have ever bought a car.Their service was Great.They had good prices,so overall I love this place.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 19, 2022,
I love this place buying my car was super easy,and they have great prices.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 18, 2022,
NJ Auto Sales is the best. Top notch customer service thank you Sandy and Abe for everything !
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 18, 2022,
Thank you, NJ Auto Sales for helping my daughter get approved and the great service! Everyone is very nice and willing to help. Thank you again!!!!!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 18, 2022,
Thank You NJ Auto Sales!!! Shoutout to Abe and Sally for working so hard on getting me approved even though it took a lot of work, they made it happen! Thank You So Much! Come in and they will help you get approved!!! 🥰🥰🥰
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 17, 2022,
Everyone is very respectful and educated. Such a great team. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Couldn’t be happier. I’ll be back soon
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 17, 2022,
I can’t thank NJ Auto Sales enough for my Jeep. They went above and beyond to get me exactly what I want. I have been driving my Jeep for 4 months and only had to do an oil change. Best move I have ever made. If your shopping this is the spot you want to check out. Most importantly they got me the best finance deal and I never financed a car before. Love my 2022 Jeep!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 9, 2022,
Just bought my first car with NJ Auto Sales rt 35. The service was nothing short of OUTSTANDING! Especially considering how difficult the deal turned out to be, the team worked arduously to ensure that everything was carried out with precise detail. Big thanks to Sandy and Abe for their fantastic work. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 9, 2022,
Love love love this pre-owned dealer. She's lovely and really dynamite. Sandy has a heck of a personality. She's wonderful and goes out of her way to make things work. I'm really happy.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 9, 2022,
This was the second vehicle we purchased from NJ Auto Sales in the last 12 months. Great experience both times. The price you see is the price you pay. Abe and Sandy make a great team!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 9, 2022,
Geovanny here!, there was great customer service and I went not expecting to find the perfect car, but ended up leaving with one in great condition and perfect for what I was looking for! Thank you sandy and Abe!! And my sister left with a stuffed gecko, she’s also happy she left with something!🫶
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 8, 2022,
The people here are very kind and easy going, made the process more easily understandable and made sure we got the best of the best!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 5, 2022,
Love this place and these people more. Honestly and they know there stuff. They will always do there best for you. If your car shopping check them out!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Jun 3, 2022,
The best financing I got after shopping around for months!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 18, 2022,
This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced, good customer service and excellent service..I recommends you coming to buy your car here.. I came from the Bronx and it was very pleasant to be here.. ABE is a very good saler along with Sandy..Both are very nice and polite..Best car experienced ever..thank you
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 18, 2022,
This was a great experience. What wonderful service we had. Truly the best. I still cant believe what we experienced. This was better than what i expected. This is the spot to come to and ask for Abe. Hes a great knowledgeable sales guy.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 18, 2022,
The NJ Auto family are absolutely amazing! Sandy is such a pleasure to work with. They keep a nice and reliable inventory. My daughter couldn’t be happier with her new car. Thanks NJ Auto Sales!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 17, 2022,
I purchased a vehicle sight on seen from this dealership. I was a bit nervous since I did not seen the vehicle in person. The dealership helped me get transportation and completed all my paperwork. I was able to get a great deal and they were able to get me into a first time buyer program. I have been shopping for some time. Im a student and travel often so i was looking for something affordable. The vehicle runs as expected and i havent needed to do anything at all. Love love love my car.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 17, 2022,
I was shopping for a quality vehicle and in this market it’s beyond hard to find one without breaking the bank. I sent an inquiry and received a call almost immediately. The sales person Abe was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We did a FaceTime to see the vehicle since I was out of state. I was so excited to be dealing with such a transparent sales guy. I left a deposit and decided to take a road trip with my family from Cali to pick up my new car. I arrived after 5 days of a road trip. Everything was as promised and delivered with such professionalism. We got back to Cali and I couldn’t be happier. I’m grateful to have come across NJ Auto Sales and more importantly have a remarkable experience. They took car of all my paperwork, financing, and vehicle registration. I didn’t have to do anything. Thank you to a wonderful team.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
★★★★★
127 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Roberto - 2013 Honda Civic Si

I bought very clean Honda Civic SI. Abe is the best ask for him. Thank you NJ Auto

Testimonial Photo

Brian - 2019 Toyota Sienna

These guys are the best if your looking for a reliable new ride I felt right at home

absolutely professionals

I was in and out in matter of minutes with my Sienna

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I came to this dealership for looking to buy a car, and the salesman gave me all help with questions , I did a test drive the car, no question and hassle , price is good and minimal for dealer processing fees , I bought the Lexus RX450H within an hour after I went to the bank to get cashier check , then I’m on my way , thanks for all the help with dealerships , thumbs up this dealer

Testimonial Photo

Yolanda - 2013 Toyota Venza

Came here to look at a Toyota Venza told the salesman that I was just coming to look at it bc I had looked at another Venza and I wanted to compare and make a decision. So when he told me it was a 4cylinder I said to him okay than I am your customer. The process was quick and fast the SUV is in great condition and I am soooo happy that I am referring my bf to buy a car from them. The customer service in this dealership is great they are professional and friendly. By the way it’s Yolanda Alvarado who is giving them a 5. Before coming to dealership I read the reviews and that’s what made me so business with them.

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I bought the car , dealer is very helpful

Testimonial Photo

Maria - 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI

I traveled 5 hours and would have it another way. Love my new diesel passat

Testimonial Photo

Alexander & Harish - 2012 Hyundai Elantra

Awesome service, great cars, wonderful staff. If you need a good car for a great price, this is the place you want to go. The cars are all really clean and smooth to drive. The staff will automatically give you the best possible price and they focus on selling the car for your best experience and not to shaft you. Everyone is really professional and you won't be here forever filling out mounds of paperwork and unnecessary forms.

This place is great! Friendly sales associate, Abe, helped us out. We got a fair price on a really good car. Sandy was terrific helping with the financing. She got us a great rate and was really helpful. I would definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Efren - 2014 GMC Sierra

I just bought a beautiful Sierra. Very nice people. Recommend!!

Testimonial Photo

Ruben - 2016 Mercedes C300 Sport

Nice place , good price

Testimonial Photo

David - 2013 Porsche Panamera

So glad I got this gorgeous Porsche and man did I travel far. The dealership was packed and I still managed to purchase my car within 30 minutes. The service on the other hand was exceptional! I'm still in awe and really happy with my purchase.

Text Us