1779 NJ-35 South Amboy, NJ 08879 732-952-5555

Customer Testimonials for NJ Auto Sales

NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Amazing service, thank you guys!
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
They been there for lots of years.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Amazing place to shop for a new vehicle. I'm here for the third time and as always very pleased.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Love everything about my experience. The staff was knowledgeable made the process super simple and fast I was in with my trade at 10 am and done with everything leaving in my new car by 12. Thank you guys!! Everyone was so awesome
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Kept up with me everyday throughout my purchasing process and was smooth to work with
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
The best experience I had .Great people from the time I stepped on to the lot Would do it again just good service. Thank you guys 😊
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
I came here over 10 times and have been treated like family. I appreciate the work they do. Clean cars and excepcional service.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and the process and everything was super easy. Abe helped me out showing me the car and then we went for a test drive. Sandy helped me and my mom do the paperwork in less then an hour. Totally recommend coming here, i got an amazing price, for an amazing car :)
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I traveled far to come pick up a preowned vehicle. Everything was as promised. I could not ask for more. Worth the 10 hour drive. Great place
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Fabulous customer service! My family and I have been coming here for five years and wouldn't go any where else.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I had the best experience love my new BMW X5
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
My son purchased a car, and it was a great experience. Sandy and Abe were great 👍
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Great experience they made my experience the best, easy and fast. No complaints would definitely recommend
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very good experience!! I got a beautiful F150 and paíd no fees! Thank you NJ Auto Sales!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very good service...awesome workers...very good communication
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very good workers and awesome service
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
VERY NICE PEOPLE... VERY GOOD SERVICE
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
What a wonderful experience my wife and i had at this place, after having a really bad one at prestige auto sale ,Abe and Sandy are the best, got us out in less than 30 minutes, I would definitely recommend Njautosale35 to anybody, they make a good team, they make buying a car super easy. No hidden fees and everything well explained. Thank you Abe and Sandy
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Great car dealer! I love this dealership and recommend all to come to them if you need a car. I got a great deal. Very happy! 🥰
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Fabulous place with even better employed. Such a smart team that is devoted to making customers happy. I got a great deal on a SUV. Has been treating my family well. I highly recommend NJ Auto!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Seriously the best place you can purchase a vehicle from. We picked up a gorgeous practically brand new 2017 Honda CRV with 30k miles! Better than Honda themselves!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Sandy was very professional, kind, and helpful. I love my car. So far so good. I recommend NJ Auto Sales.
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Very professional dealership. The salesman Abe was extremely helpful. I would highly reccomend them
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
I definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales. Great sales associate Abe helped me out, took his time to explain everything about every car. Sandy was also terrific helping with me with the financing. She was really helpful. Thank NJ Auto Sales.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Abe and sandy where amazing !!! The customer service here was above and beyond. Will for sure recommend this place and use it for future vehicle needs. We drove little close to 2 hours to get here and was so worth it. You can for sure drive out of here with a reliable car 🚗 and a smile 😊.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Excellent service. Abe and Sandy were incredible. Very personable, friendly and non aggressive. Answered all our questions and assisted with getting the best price. I will highly recommend. Thanks !!!!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Sandy was amazing in assisting me in obtaining an auto loan. She went beyond any auto place I have been to. Great experience.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Nice customer Service
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Nice people and great atmosphere
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
We came here based on word of mouth. Got an Uber and knew we would be leaving with a great vehicle. We got a great deal on a truck and very pleased. I’m a mechanic was suprised how clean the inventory was. If your car shopping this place is a must. You come here and shop with confidence.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
★★★★★
176 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Roberto - 2013 Honda Civic Si

I bought very clean Honda Civic SI. Abe is the best ask for him. Thank you NJ Auto

Testimonial Photo

Brian - 2019 Toyota Sienna

These guys are the best if your looking for a reliable new ride I felt right at home

absolutely professionals

I was in and out in matter of minutes with my Sienna

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I came to this dealership for looking to buy a car, and the salesman gave me all help with questions , I did a test drive the car, no question and hassle , price is good and minimal for dealer processing fees , I bought the Lexus RX450H within an hour after I went to the bank to get cashier check , then I’m on my way , thanks for all the help with dealerships , thumbs up this dealer

Testimonial Photo

Yolanda - 2013 Toyota Venza

Came here to look at a Toyota Venza told the salesman that I was just coming to look at it bc I had looked at another Venza and I wanted to compare and make a decision. So when he told me it was a 4cylinder I said to him okay than I am your customer. The process was quick and fast the SUV is in great condition and I am soooo happy that I am referring my bf to buy a car from them. The customer service in this dealership is great they are professional and friendly. By the way it’s Yolanda Alvarado who is giving them a 5. Before coming to dealership I read the reviews and that’s what made me so business with them.

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I bought the car , dealer is very helpful

Testimonial Photo

Maria - 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI

I traveled 5 hours and would have it another way. Love my new diesel passat

Testimonial Photo

Alexander & Harish - 2012 Hyundai Elantra

Awesome service, great cars, wonderful staff. If you need a good car for a great price, this is the place you want to go. The cars are all really clean and smooth to drive. The staff will automatically give you the best possible price and they focus on selling the car for your best experience and not to shaft you. Everyone is really professional and you won't be here forever filling out mounds of paperwork and unnecessary forms.

This place is great! Friendly sales associate, Abe, helped us out. We got a fair price on a really good car. Sandy was terrific helping with the financing. She got us a great rate and was really helpful. I would definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Efren - 2014 GMC Sierra

I just bought a beautiful Sierra. Very nice people. Recommend!!

Testimonial Photo

Ruben - 2016 Mercedes C300 Sport

Nice place , good price

Testimonial Photo

David - 2013 Porsche Panamera

So glad I got this gorgeous Porsche and man did I travel far. The dealership was packed and I still managed to purchase my car within 30 minutes. The service on the other hand was exceptional! I'm still in awe and really happy with my purchase.

Text Us